ENECO ENERGY LIMITED

Company Registration No. 200301668R (Incorporated in Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Eneco Energy Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the Appointment of Mr Ngo Yit Sung ("Mr Ngo") as an Executive Director the Company with effect from 10 July 2023.

The details of Mr Ngo's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in a separate announcement made by the Company.

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors Mr Low Chai Chong (Chairman, Independent Director) Mr Colin Peter Moran (Executive Director) Mr Ngo Yit Sung (Executive Director) Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Independent Director) Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Independent Director) Mr Koji Yoshihara (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee Mr Low Chai Chong (Chairman) Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Member) Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Member)

Nominating Committee Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Chairman) Mr Low Chai Chong (Member) Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Member)

Remuneration Committee Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Chairman) Mr Low Chai Chong (Member) Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Member)

By Order of the Board **ENECO ENERGY LIMITED**

Gwee Chee Kiang Group Chief Executive Officer 10 July 2023