## ENECO ENERGY LIMITED

Company Registration No. 200301668R

(Incorporated in Singapore)

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Eneco Energy Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board:

- 1. Mr. Ng Yong Hwee will be appointed as Independent Director with effect from 21 January 2025;
- 2. Ms. Toh Shih Hua will be appointed as Independent Director with effect from 21 January 2025;
- 3. Mr. Teo Cheow Beng has resigned as Independent Director with effect from 21 January 2025;
- 4. Mr. Patrick Tan Tse Chia has resigned as Independent Director with effect from 21 January 2025;

The details of Mr. Ng Yong Hwee and Ms. Toh Shih Hua's appointments, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are set out in a separate announcements made by the Company.

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Ang Yu Seng (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board) Mr Low Chai Chong (Lead, Independent Director) Mr Ang Jun Long (Executive Director) Mr Ng Yong Hwee (Independent Director) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Independent Director)

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Low Chai Chong (Chairman) Mr Ng Yong Hwee (Member) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Member)

Nominating Committee Mr Ng Yong Hwee (Chairman) Mr Low Chai Chong (Member) Mr Ang Yu Seng (Member) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Member) Remuneration Committee Ms Toh Shih Hua (Chairman) Mr Low Chai Chong (Member) Mr Ang Yu Seng (Member) Mr Ng Yong Hwee (Member)

## By Order of the Board **ENECO ENERGY LIMITED**

Gwee Chee Kiang Group Chief Executive Officer 21 January 2025