#### **ENECO ENERGY LIMITED**

Company Registration No. 200301668R (Incorporated in Singapore)

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Eneco Energy Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board:

- 1. Mr. Ang Yu Seng will be appointed as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board with effect from 31 December 2024;
- Mr. Ang Jun Long will be appointed as Executive Director with effect from 31 December 2024;
- 3. Mr. Low Chai Chong will be re-designated from Chairman, Independent Director to Lead, Independent Director with effect from 31 December 2024;
- 4. Mr. Colin Peter Moran has resigned as Executive Director with effect from 31 December 2024;
- 5. Mr. Ngo Yit Sung has resigned as Executive Director with effect from 31 December 2024;
- 6. Mr. Koji Yoshihara has resigned as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director with effect from 31 December 2024;

The details of Mr Ang Yu Seng and Mr Ang Jun Long's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in a separate announcement made by the Company.

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees are as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Ang Yu Seng (Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman and Director)
Mr Low Chai Chong (Lead, Independent Director)
Mr Ang Jun Long (Executive Director)

ivii Ang Jun Long (Executive Director)

Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Independent Director)

Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Independent Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Mr Low Chai Chong (Chairman) Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Member) Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Member)

# **Nominating Committee**

Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Chairman) Mr Low Chai Chong (Member) Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Member)

Remuneration Committee
Mr Teo Cheow Beng (Chairman)
Mr Low Chai Chong (Member)
Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Member)

By Order of the Board **ENECO ENERGY LIMITED** 

Gwee Chee Kiang Group Chief Executive Officer 31 December 2024